2010 The Story Prize

March 2, 2011 on 10:17 pm | In 文坛书讯 | No Comments

The Story Prize 是美国2004年开始设立的一个短篇小说奖,过往的获奖短篇集有巴基斯坦裔作家 Daniyal Mueenuddin 的 In Other Rooms, Other Wonders,Tobias Wolff 的 Our Story Begins 等。今年入围的三本短篇集分别是:

Anthony Doerr’s Memory Wall

Yiyun Li’s Gold Boy, Emerald Girl

Suzanne Rivecca’s Death Is Not an Option

获奖的Anthony Doerr 的 Memory Wall《回忆墙》。


No Comments yet »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Powered by WordPress with theme based on Pool theme design by Borja Fernandez.
Entries and comments feeds. Valid XHTML and CSS. ^Top^